The General Secretariat of Legal and Parliamentary issues – Hellenic Government

The General Secretariat of the Government is Public entity subject to the Prime Minister to the Prime Minister’s Office. It supports the Prime Minister and the Government in the performance of their duties, and provides secretarial support to the Cabinet, other Collective Governmental Bodies and Interministerial Committees. It coordinates and monitors the implementation of these bodies’ decisions.

Hellenic Government

Prime Minister
Kyriakos Mitsotakis

Vice President of the Government
Panagiotis Pikrammenos

Ministry of Finance
Minister: Christos Staikouras
Deputy Minister: Apostolos Vesyropoulos
Deputy Minister: Theodoros Skylakakis
Deputy Minister: Georgios Zavvos

Ministry of Development and Investments
Minister: Spyridon – Adonis Georgiadis
Deputy Minister: Ioannis Tsakiris
Deputy Minister: Christos Dimas
Deputy Minister: Nikolaos Papathanassis

Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Minister: Nikolaos-Georgios Dendias
Alternate: Miltiadis Varvitsiotis
Deputy Minister: Kostantinos Fragogiannis
Deputy Minister: Antonios Diamataris

Ministry of Citizen Protection
Minister: Michail Chrysochoidis
Alternate Minister: Giorgios Koumoutsakos
Deputy Minister: Eleftherios Economou

Ministry of National Defence
Minister: Nikolaos Panagiotopoulos
Deputy Minister: Alkiviadis Stefanis

Ministry of Education and Religious Affairs
Minister: Niki Kerameus
Deputy Minister: Sofia Zacharaki
Deputy Minister: Vassilios Digalakis

Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs
Minister: Ioannis Vroutsis
Deputy Minister: Panagiotis Mitarachi
Deputy Minister: Domna – Maria Michailidou

Ministry of Health
Minister: Vassiliοs Kikilias
Deputy Minister: Vassiliοs Kontozamanis

Ministry of Environment and Energy
Minister: Konstantinos Hatzidakis
Deputy Minister: Gerassimos Thomas
Deputy Minister: Dimitrios Oikonomou

Ministry of Culture and Sports
Minister: Styliani Mendoni
Deputy Minister: Eleftherios Avgenakis

Ministry of Justice
Minister: Konstantinos Tsiaras
Deputy Minister: Dimitrios Kranis

Ministry of Interior
Minister: Panagiotis Theodorikakos
Deputy Minister: Theodoros Livanios
Deputy Minister: Theodoros Karaoglou

Ministry of Digital Governance
Minister: Kyriakos Pierrakakis
Deputy Minister: Georgios Georgantas
Deputy Minister: Grigoris Zarifopoulos

Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport
Minister: Konstantinos Karamanlis
Deputy Minister: Ioannis Kefalogiannis

Ministry of Shipping and Island Policy
Minister: Ioannis Plakiotakis

Μinistry of Agricultural Development and Food
Minister: Mauroudis Voridis
Deputy Minister: Konstantinos Skrekas
Deputy Minister: Fotini Arampatzi

Ministry of Tourism
Minister: Theoharis Theoharis
Deputy Minister: Emmanouil Konsolas

Minister of State
Georgios Gerapetritis
Minister of State
Kyriakos Pierrakakis
Deputy Minister to the Prime Minister
Stylianos Petsas
Deputy Minister to the Prime Minister
Christos-Georgios Skertsos